	Annex B – list of proposed admission limits					
ſ	DfES	School	2007/08 Limit	2008/09 Proposed Limit	Net Capacity	

	Linn	1	
		Limit	
Acomb Primary School	30	30	300
Hempland Primary School	60	60	420
Carr Junior School		70	258
Carr Infant School	70	70	175
Derwent Junior School		40	150
Derwent Infant School		40	120
Dringhouses Primary School		45	315
Fishergate Primary School		30	210
• •			
Haxby Road Primary School		45	420
Knavesmire Primary School		30	262
Park Grove Primary School		38	266
Copmanthorpe Primary School		60	388
Poppleton Road Primary School		60	420
Yearsley Grove Primary School	60	60	360
Scarcroft Primary School	45	45	300
Westfield Community Primary School	90	90	663
Clifton Green Primary School		60	360
Burton Green Primary School		45	239
Woodthorpe Primary School		70	444
Hob Moor Community Primary School		45	270
Poppleton Ousebank Primary School		60	420
Ralph Butterfield Primary School		45	315
-		20	140
Skelton Primary School 2			
Osbaldwick Primary School		30	210
Huntington Primary School		60	420
Rawcliffe Infant School		90	240
Stockton on the Forest Primary School 2		20	80
Wigginton Primary School		40	250
Headlands Primary School		45	259
Clifton Without Junior School	90	90	280
Rufforth Primary School		10	60
Bishopthorpe Infant School	60	60	170
Lakeside Primary School	60	60	360
Tang Hall Primary School	30	30	202
Badger Hill Primary School		30	150
St Barnabas' CE Primary School		30	120
St Paul's CE Primary School		25	175
Dunnington CE Primary School		30	210
Elvington CE Primary School		20	157
St Oswald's CE Primary School		42	331
Lord Deramore's Primary School		30	210
Naburn CE Primary School		12	83
Robert Wilkinson Primary School		70	591
St Mary's CE Primary School		15	105
Archbishop of York's CE Junior School		60	200
Heworth CE Primary School		20	128
St Lawrence's CE Primary School		30	210
Wheldrake CE Primary School	30	30	204
English Martyrs' RC Primary School	30	30	210
St Aelred's RC Primary School		40	237
St George's RC Primary School		30	196
St Wilfrid's RC Primary School		40	267
Our Lady's RC Primary School		30	210
New Earswick Primary School		30	333
THEW EATSWICK I HIHATY SCHOOL .	50	50	555

Annex B – list of proposed admission limits

DfES	School		2007/08 Limit	Proposed 2008/09 limit (Y7)	Proposed 2008/09 limit (Y12)	Net Capacity
		Canon Lee School	181	190	-	905
		Huntington School	239	239	50	1487
		Fulford School	200	200	35	1277
		Burnholme Community College	120	120	-	600
		Millthorpe School	204	204	-	1074
		Archbishop Holgate's CE School	162	162	-	899
		Joseph Rowntree School	220	220	25	1321
		Manor CE School	150	150	-	639
		All Saints' RC School	174	178	35	1190
		York High	210	180	-	1050